CN | EN
Service Online
400-8877-861

NewsNews information

ANHUI HENGSHENG INDUSTRY CO.LTD

Address:Intersection of Yongxing road and Century Avenue, Lixin County Industrial Park

Sales Hotline:0558-8857995 8859888

Customer service line:4008-877-861

Qy-fax:0558-2856966

Qy-Q Q : 1517048009

Qy-Email:1517048009@qq.com

Postcode:236700

News

Site:Home > News > Industry trends

Development status and development trend of meat processing enterprises

Author: Source: Publishdate:2017-06-01 Views:1555

Since the reform and opening to the outside world, with the development of animal husbandry and the improvement of consumers' economic conditions, the production of meat products has shown a flourishing scene, and the quantity of production and marketing has been increasing year by year.

At present, China's meat products accounted for about 4.2% of the total output of meat, about 3 million tons per year. Among them, ham sausage accounts for about 1/3 of the meat output.

Chinese meat products have a long history in China and have always been dominant. With the introduction of Western meat products equipment and technology, the product structure of meat products in China has also undergone great changes, and the production of Western meat products has improved rapidly. But Chinese meat products because of the color, aroma and taste are superb, at present, the two are basically scoring spring and autumn.

I. the status quo of meat processing enterprises

In recent years, due to the development of meat production in China, it has greatly promoted the rapid rise of Chinese food industry. In our country, the food industry has taken the top spot in the whole national economy, while the total output value of the meat industry is only fourth of them, and the development potential is considerable.

Two, the development trend of meat food industry in china.

In recent years, the meat consumption in China has undergone obvious structural changes. The development of quick-frozen instant meat products is swift and violent. It is not only the consumption hot spot of exploiting the market, but also the new economic growth point of expanding export.

(1) traditional meat products are moving towards modernization. Traditional Chinese meat products have a long history, rich in varieties, color, aroma, flavor and type, and are well received by consumers. Chinese meat products are being made from traditional workshops to modern factories, and breakthroughs have been made in preservation, quality assurance, packaging, storage and transportation, and the old brand has renewed its vitality.

(two) low temperature products are in the ascendant. The production of meat products can be divided into high-temperature meat products and low temperature meat products because of the different temperature of heating and sterilization.

High temperature meat products generally refers to the meat products with high temperature and high pressure processing, heating temperature is over 115 DEG C, such as iron cans, aluminum foil packaging meat products, high temperature shrink film (PVDC) packaging made ham sausage etc.. Meat protein denature the high temperature meat products, nutritional loss, elastic fiber poor meat; meat sucks is not strong, with a cooked flavour, lose the inherent flavor, but long shelf-life, shelf life of up to 4 months or more.

Meat products at low temperature are processed by steaming, boiling, smoking and roasting, and the meat products are processed by sterilization process with the center temperature of meat products reaching 75 DEG C to 85 DEG C. The product has the characteristics of tender, crisp, soft, delicious and delicious. In the processing of meat, moderate protein denaturation, maintained the original elastic, fleshy strong sense of chewing, maximally keep the original nutrition and the inherent flavor, quality is better than that of high temperature products, but the price is short, the shelf life of the number of days to more than 10 days, the inconvenience of long-distance transportation and storage. Because of its advanced technology, high science and technology, low nutritional loss, special flavor and bright color, low temperature meat products are now popular in Europe and America and become worldwide products, and their sales have been increasing.

Judging from the present situation, the market share of high-temperature meat products in China is much higher than that of low temperature meat products. But in the long term, with the understanding and improvement of living standards, high temperature meat products market will be gradually reduced, low temperature meat products has a strong impact on the meat market, has become the main trend of the future development of meat products in china.

(three) consumption of cattle, sheep, poultry and meat products has increased. In recent years, along with the people living standard and health awareness, the number of demand for meat products gradually shifted to the pursuit of confrontation, quality and health function of meat products will rise to the first position, trend of nutrition, health and care, safety, leisure and convenient direction.

China is a big country with a population of 1 billion 300 million, and has the largest food consumption market in the world. Meat consumption can still maintain a growth rate of 3% - 5%. The great potential of the food market provides a broad space for the development of the meat industry in China. Therefore, it has also been valued by experts and businessmen both at home and abroad.

全国统一热线
400-8877-861

新闻资讯NEWS information

安徽恒盛实业有限责任公司

公司地址:利辛县工业园永兴路与世纪大道交叉口

销售热线:0558-8857995 8859888

客服专线:4008-877-861

企业传真:0558-2856966

企业Q Q : 1517048009

企业邮箱:1517048009@qq.com

邮政编码:236700

新闻资讯

当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业动态

肉制品加工企业发展现状及行业发展趋势

作者: 来源: 发布日期:2017-06-01 浏览次数:2846

改革开放以来,随着畜牧业的发展和消费者经济状况的改善,肉制品生产呈现一派欣欣向荣的景象,产销量逐年提高。

目前,我国肉制品产量约占肉类总产量的4.2%,每年大约300万吨。其中火腿肠约占肉制品产量的三分之一。
中式肉制品在我国拥有悠久的历史,而且一直占主导地位。伴随着西式肉制品设备和技术的引进,我国肉制品的产品结构也发生了很大的变化,西式肉制品产量迅速提高。但中式肉制品由于色、香、味俱佳,目前,二者基本上评分春秋。
一、 肉制品加工企业现状
近年来,由于我国肉类生产的发展,大大促进了中国食品工业的迅速崛起。在我国,食品工业在整个国民经济中已经坐上头把交椅,而肉类工业总产值仅占其中第四位,发展潜力相当可观。
二、我国肉食品行业发展趋势。
近几年,我国肉类消费发生了明显的结构性变化。速冻方便肉食品的发展迅猛,既是开拓市场的消费热点,又是扩大出口的新的经济增长点。
(一)传统肉制品逐步走向现代化。我国传统肉制品历史悠久,品种丰富多彩,色、香、味、型俱佳,深受消费者欢迎。中式肉制品正由传统的作坊制作向现代工厂化迈进,在保鲜、保质、包装、储运等方面获得突破,“老字号”重新焕发新的生命力。
(二)低温制品方兴未艾。肉制品生产由于加热杀菌温度不同,可分为高温肉制品和低温肉制品。
高温肉制品一般指高温、高压加工的肉制品,加热杀菌温度在115℃以上,如铁听罐头、铝箔软包装肉制品、耐高温收缩薄膜(PVDC)包装灌制的火腿肠等。这种高温肉制品的肉蛋白质过度变性,部分营养损失,肉纤维弹性变差;肉质太烂不结实,伴有过熟味,失去固有的风味,但货价期长,保质期长达4个月以上。
低温肉制品是指在常压下通过蒸、煮、熏、烤加工过程,使肉制品的中心温度达到75℃—85℃,通过杀菌处理加工而成的肉类制品。产品具有鲜嫩、脆软、可口、风味佳的特点。在加工中,肉蛋白质适度变性,基本保持原有弹性,肉质结实有咀嚼感,最大限度的保持了原有营养和固有的风味,在品质上明显优于高温类制品,但货价期短,保质期数天至十多天,不便长途运输和保存。低温肉制品因其技术加工先进,科技含量高,营养损失少,产品风味特殊,色泽鲜亮,现已风靡欧美市场,成为世界性的产品,产品销量不断增加。
从目前来看,我国高温肉制品的市场份额大大高于低温肉制品。但从长远来看,随着人们认识和生活水平的提高,高温肉制品的市场会逐渐缩小,低温肉制品将会对肉制品市场形成强大的冲击,成为我国肉制品未来发展的主要趋势。
(三)牛羊禽类肉制品消费增加。近年来,随着人们生活水平和健康意识的提高,对肉制品的数量需求逐步转向对质的追求,肉制品的质量和保健功能将上升为首要地位,趋向营养、卫生、保健、安全、休闲、方便的方向发展。
中国是一个拥有13亿人口的大国,拥有世界上最大的食品消费市场,肉类消费仍可保持3%—5%的增长速度。食品市场的巨大潜力,为我国肉食品产业提供了广阔的发展空间,因此,也被海内外的专家和商家所看重。